Farmstrength’s Weblog


New Farmstrength by farmstrength
November 14, 2008, 1:43 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

In the words of The Sound of Music, “Let’s start at the very beginning.  A very good place to start.”

It’s been over 3 years that I’ve paid for hosting on a webspace, and we’ve had a message board going steady for nearly as long.  In that time, my expectations of return on investment have changed alot.  Initially, I wanted to grow the thing into some mythic colossus standing astride the gateway to all pure lifting knowledge.  I got my eyes opened up pretty quickly.  Now I think of it like a party line, where I can listen in on training conversations from people I like, trust and respect.  There are some great people on our message board, come on in and meet them.

 

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

